Sleep Mask Review

Occles sleep mask in white - read our product reviewSleep Mask Review

Read our sleep mask reviews to see how Occles can benefit you! We are confident that you will love owning Occles. Don’t take our word for it though, please take the time to read reviews of Occles eyeshades from the people who know best – our customers!

Tell us what you think!

We’d love to know what you think of your Occles. Please click below to write your own review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Occles Occles Eyeshades SKU UPC Model

eyesaver

Oct 21, 2016 by Darren

i thought these looked like something out of a science fiction movie at first, but when i tried them on i was really pleased with the comfort and the way they allowed all light to be blocked out.
certainly gave me a feeling of relaxation. 🙂


Sound Sleep

May 24, 2016 by Jim LaBuda

As a travel journalist, I travel many miles. I normally am unable to sleep on a plane. However, on a recent transatlantic flight I tried a pair of Occles and slept for over 5 hours. They blocked 100% of the light, were comfortable, and they definitely helped me sleep. They are great for the plane, a nap, or even the beach. Love them!


total blackout anywhere

Apr 18, 2016 by Daz the cat

ok let me just say-i don\'t normally bother writing reviews. these Occles are something else though.
i got them for a trip to Australia and boy i\'m glad i did.
when you first put them on you need to adjust them a bit and they will sit just fine over your eyes. the feeling of opening your eyes and being in the dark is fantastic and every time i wanted a nap during my long journey i found it easy to get a nap for even a short time wearing these. well done guys-i don think i even had jet-lag when i got to Oz.


It really works

Mar 18, 2016 by Carol

Be sure to wear the product with the back loop down towards your neck and not up. It does not come with directions and I wore it the incorrect way the first night. That was not comfortable. Since then I am wearing it the correct way and it is quite comfortable. It really is light blocking. I wear it at night to block the light from my husbands nightstand lamp. It works.


Peaceful

Mar 16, 2016 by Bridget

Shuts out all light, no weight or mark on nose! Would order again.


Best ever light blocker

Mar 16, 2016 by Denise

For years, I tried to find ways to block the sun from waking me up. Voila: Occles. They work great. They fit. They're comfortable. Sleep on your side or your back. Doesn't matter. Sleep sleep, sleep!!!


Sleep Aid

Mar 16, 2016 by James

I bought these hoping I could wear them for sleeping. I am a side sleeper and they work just 'ok' for the purpose. They are perfect for the uses advertised but not for my purpose. If you are a back sleeper, they will be fine.


For more than just sleep and sun

Jan 02, 2016 by Linda

I had ordered a set of occles last summer to use to sleep when flying. Liked them so much that when a dear friend who suffers from epilepsy and ocular migraines said he could no longer go out at night with his wife due to the various lights flashing by as his wife drove. Even with an eye mask there was too much light flicker. So I presented him with a pair of occles and he was so grateful. Now he can go out with his wife and ride in comfort.


Comfortable Sun blockers

Dec 01, 2015 by Heather

I initially bought these for my father but had to try them out first. They were very comfortable and blocked out the sun completely. They're adjustable and very lightweight. I'd buy them for myself!


Multi purpose

Oct 12, 2015 by William

Great for the air plane beach or tan spa lens is total black out to protect the eyes but the side arms are a little thick which would result in tan lines .


4.0 5.0 31 31 i thought these looked like something out of a science fiction movie at first, but when i tried them on i was really pleased with the comfort and the way they allowed all light to Occles Eyeshades
Page:
1234
'